Alcuni dei partecipanti di questo strano progetto stanno utilizzando una delle pagine del wiki…
Posted by matteoc at 26.05.04 15:05Hi,
For your information, the site you linked to about the Nigritude Ultramarine competition, has never appeared on your wiki. The sites that are there are doing so deliberatly to try to improve their Google ranking. Apologies, if the competition is causing your wiki any problems and apologies for writing in English.
Regards,
T.J.
(webmaster www.sim64.co.uk)
Dear T.J.,
I know that the "link spammers" are not related to you. I just linked your site to give some explanation about the project. The people who published the links did so quite kindly: they used the Sandbox page and did absolutely no harm to my wiki project. I'm okay with that, the links do no harm.
Thanks for dropping by.
Best,
matteoc
Hi again Matteoc,
Thank you for your reply and for writing in exellent English.
I am glad your wiki was not disrupted, and that only the sandbox was edited.
Would you have any objections if I created a number of pages on your wiki about the competitions?
I will try to make them interesting and I will point a number of links at the pages.
This should boost the rankings of your pages amd hopefully give you a bit of publicity.
I will not do anything without your permission, please feel free to email me any time.
Kind regards,
T.J.